Skip to content

Not Impossible Awards

Now Streaming

  • Celebrate the not impossible

    The Not Impossible Awards recognize people and companies committed to creating technology for the sake of humanity. These teams transform people’s lives by addressing human absurdities and fixing design flaws in the world around us. To that end, they create never-been-built solutions that respect people’s humanity, enable their independence, and enrich their experience in the world.


    Join us for the premiere of the 2021 Not Impossible Awards on Thursday, February 4th at 2pm PT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET.

  • Our Sponsors

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Association: Presenting Sponsor & Healthcare Category Sponsor

    Avnet: Connectivity Category Sponsor

    UKG: Commitment Category Sponsor 

     

     

    The Blue Cross Blue Shield Association is an association of independent, locally operated Blue Cross and Blue Shield companies.

    Register
  • About Not Impossible Labs:

    Founded on the principle of Technology for the Sake of Humanity, Not Impossible Labs is a one-of-a-kind, award-winning technology incubator and content studio dedicated to changing the world through technology and story. Since 2008, Not Impossible Labs has engineered, programmed, hacked and crowd-solved issues of inability and inaccessibility and provided low-cost solutions for the most vulnerable on our planet in partnership with our community of passionate and talented engineers, makers, idea generators and storytellers.